Your provider for security systems

SB Services has been active in Romandie and the Lemanic region for 30 years, installing and maintaining security systems for individuals, companies and communities.

A complete line of products for your security

Protecting your loved ones, your property and your environment is essential. Opt for quality products and let our experts install elaborate systems, specially designed to meet your specific needs. 

Alarm systems

Major technological advances now give you access to sophisticated alarm systems. Let yourself be surprised by the design, the ease of use and the compatibility of our installations with a wide range of individual or connected devices.  

Video surveillance

Thanks to the image quality of our latest generation high-definition video systems, you can see details that were previously unseen. Take advantage of remote control to manage your security devices quickly and easily, wherever you are. 

Access control

Give yourself the technological means to accurately determine who has the right to access your private spaces or restricted areas, either on-site or remotely, while maintaining the ability to revoke previously granted permissions at any time. 

Intercom

Intercom is an intermediate system that allows you to make acoustic or visual contact with your visitors. Trigger the opening of a gate or an automatic door from a distance, even from your cell phone, by means of a code, a badge or a fingerprint.

A wide range of solutions for all types of customers

Your peace of mind is precious. We offer you support from the design to the implementation of your project, with technological solutions that can be used by everyone, without wasting time. 

AdobeStock_54380665_compr-1024x651

Secure your property and your home

You own an apartment or a house? You manage a property? SB Services offers solutions perfectly adapted to your needs. Whether it is anti-intrusion systems, video surveillance connected to your smartphone or to a central surveillance system or even equipment for people with reduced mobility, our experts will accompany you from the design to the implementation of your installations.

AdobeStock_80854032_c-1024x682

SB Services’ expertise in the installation and maintenance of security systems for stores and supermarkets ensures effective protection for your business. After having defined together the scope of intervention, we accompany you throughout the operation of your installations, in particular with a watch service ready to intervene 24 hours a day in case of exceptional situations.

AdobeStock_81387066_c-1024x614

Do you manage individual offices, common areas or technical premises? Do you occupy your own premises or rent a work area in a business center? SB Services offers you its expertise to design and implement security solutions that are aesthetically and technically adapted to your business sector and its specificities.

AdobeStock_59265048_compr-1024x684

Improve the safety of your employees and subcontractors. Our experience in the field allows us to offer you mobile equipment perfectly adapted to the activity of a construction site (access control, accreditation management, interventions and doubt removal, alarms, video surveillance). SB Services’ experts accompany you from the design to the installation of your project, while ensuring a 24-hour monitoring service.

AdobeStock_81506241_c-1024x683

You manage one or more industrial infrastructures? Thanks to its expertise, SB Services covers various domains: access control, technical alarms, anti-intrusion systems, anti-break-in and video surveillance. In autonomous or delegated management, our experts design your security environment, advise your employees, maintain your equipment and intervene 24 hours a day in case of incident.

Aerial view of Ouchy waterfront in  Lausanne, Switzerland

Secure public spaces

From alarm systems to video surveillance, SB Services offers innovative solutions perfectly adapted to the specificities of each environment. Our experts meet the requirements of communities wishing to improve the quality of life and security of their inhabitants by opting for high-performance, reliable technological equipment designed to last and evolve over time.

  • Individuals
  • Shops
  • Offices
  • Building sites
  • Industries
  • Local authorities
AdobeStock_54380665_compr-1024x651

Secure your property and your home

You own an apartment or a house? You manage a property? SB Services offers solutions perfectly adapted to your needs. Whether it is anti-intrusion systems, video surveillance connected to your smartphone or to a central surveillance system or even equipment for people with reduced mobility, our experts will accompany you from the design to the implementation of your installations.

AdobeStock_80854032_c-1024x682

SB Services’ expertise in the installation and maintenance of security systems for stores and supermarkets ensures effective protection for your business. After having defined together the scope of intervention, we accompany you throughout the operation of your installations, in particular with a watch service ready to intervene 24 hours a day in case of exceptional situations.

AdobeStock_81387066_c-1024x614

Do you manage individual offices, common areas or technical premises? Do you occupy your own premises or rent a work area in a business center? SB Services offers you its expertise to design and implement security solutions that are aesthetically and technically adapted to your business sector and its specificities.

AdobeStock_59265048_compr-1024x684

Improve the safety of your employees and subcontractors. Our experience in the field allows us to offer you mobile equipment perfectly adapted to the activity of a construction site (access control, accreditation management, interventions and doubt removal, alarms, video surveillance). SB Services’ experts accompany you from the design to the installation of your project, while ensuring a 24-hour monitoring service.

AdobeStock_81506241_c-1024x683

You manage one or more industrial infrastructures? Thanks to its expertise, SB Services covers various domains: access control, technical alarms, anti-intrusion systems, anti-break-in and video surveillance. In autonomous or delegated management, our experts design your security environment, advise your employees, maintain your equipment and intervene 24 hours a day in case of incident.

Aerial view of Ouchy waterfront in  Lausanne, Switzerland

Secure public spaces

From alarm systems to video surveillance, SB Services offers innovative solutions perfectly adapted to the specificities of each environment. Our experts meet the requirements of communities wishing to improve the quality of life and security of their inhabitants by opting for high-performance, reliable technological equipment designed to last and evolve over time.

Choose the best pricing for your needs

Get all the products and services you need in a single transaction. Each of our offers is customizable thanks to a large choice of options.

BUY

We provide installation services with one-time payment. Contact us to get started!

RENTAL

We offer some rental systems that fit your needs so you don’t ever miss an opportunity.

A team of professionals at the service of your security

Ensuring a high level of security is part of the serious and lasting commitment we make to our customers. To set the framework for this mission, our team is fully involved in your project, every step of the way. Together, we make sure that your security is never an issue, even in an emergency. 

team-of-young-designers-team-in-a-meeting-2021-04-02-23-25-46-utc@2x

Like our clients, take advantage of our 30 years of experience

So far, more than 2’500 security-conscious customers have placed their trust in us. Why not you?

Votre installateur de systèmes de sécurité

Active en Suisse romande et dans la région de l’Arc lémanique depuis 30 ans, la société SB Services installe et entretient des systèmes de sécurité chez les particuliers, les entreprises et les collectivités.

Une gamme complète de produits pour votre sécurité

Protéger vos proches, vos biens et votre environnement est essentiel. Optez pour des produits de qualité et confiez à nos experts l’installation de systèmes élaborés, spécialement conçus pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. 

Systèmes d’alarme

Les importantes avancées technologiques vous permettent désormais d’accéder à des systèmes d’alarme sophistiqués. Laissez-vous surprendre par le design, la facilité d’utilisation et la compatibilité de nos installations avec une vaste gamme d’appareils individuels ou connectés.  

Vidéosurveillance

Grâce à la qualité d’image de nos systèmes vidéos haute définition de dernière génération, vous êtes en mesure de visualiser des détails inexploitables jusque-là. Profitez du contrôle à distance pour gérer vos dispositifs de sécurité rapidement et simplement, où que vous soyez. 

Contrôle d'accès

Donnez-vous les moyens technologiques de déterminer avec précision qui a le droit d’accéder à vos espaces privés ou zones réglementées, sur place ou à distance, tout en conservant la possibilité de révoquer en tout temps les autorisations que vous avez précédemment accordées. 

Interphonie

L’interphonie est un système intermédiaire qui vous permet d’entrer en contact acoustique ou visuel avec vos visiteurs. Déclenchez à distance, même depuis votre téléphone portable, l’ouverture d’un portail ou d’une porte automatique au moyen d’un code, d’un badge ou d’une empreinte digitale.

Un grand choix de solutions pour tous les types de clientèle

Votre tranquillité d’esprit est précieuse. Nous vous proposons un accompagnement de la conception à la mise en œuvre de votre projet, avec des solutions technologiques utilisables par tout un chacun, sans perte de temps inutile. 

AdobeStock_54380665_compr-1024x651

Sécurisez vos biens et votre domicile

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un appartement ou d’une maison individuelle ? Vous gérez un bien ? SB Services propose des solutions parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins. Qu’il s’agisse de systèmes anti-intrusion, de vidéosurveillance connectée à votre smartphone ou à un système de surveillance central ou encore d’équipements pour personnes à mobilité réduite, nos experts vous accompagnent de la conception à la mise en œuvre de vos installations.

AdobeStock_80854032_c-1024x682

L’expertise de SB Services dans l’installation et la maintenance de systèmes de sécurité pour les boutiques et les supermarchés assure une protection efficace à votre commerce. Après avoir défini ensemble le périmètre d’intervention, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de l’exploitation de vos installations, notamment avec un service de veille prêt à intervenir 24h/24 en cas de situations exceptionnelles.

AdobeStock_81387066_c-1024x614

Vous assurez la gérance de bureaux individuels, d’espaces communs ou de locaux techniques ? Vous occupez vos propres locaux ou louez une surface de travail dans un centre d’affaires ? SB Services vous offre son expertise pour concevoir et mettre en place des solutions de sécurité esthétiquement et techniquement adaptées à votre secteur d’activité et à ses spécificités.

AdobeStock_59265048_compr-1024x684

Améliorez la sécurité de vos employés et de vos sous-traitants. Notre expérience du terrain nous permet de vous proposer des équipements mobiles parfaitement adaptés à l’activité d’un chantier (contrôle des accès, gestion des accréditations, interventions et levées de doute, alarmes, vidéosurveillance). Les experts de SB Services vous accompagnent de la conception à l’installation de votre projet, tout en assurant un service de veille 24h/24.

AdobeStock_81506241_c-1024x683

Vous gérez une ou plusieurs infrastructures industrielles ? Grâce à son expertise, SB Services couvre des domaines variés: contrôle des accès, alarmes techniques, systèmes anti-intrusion, anti-effraction et vidéosurveillance. En gestion autonome ou déléguée, nos experts conçoivent votre environnement de sécurité, conseillent vos collaborateurs, entretiennent vos équipements et interviennent 24h/24 en cas d’incident.

Aerial view of Ouchy waterfront in  Lausanne, Switzerland

Sécurisez les espaces publics

Des systèmes d’alarme à la vidéosurveillance, SB Services propose des solutions innovantes parfaitement adaptées aux spécificités de chaque environnement. Nos experts répondent aux exigences des collectivités qui souhaitent améliorer la qualité de vie et la sécurité de leurs habitants en optant pour des équipements technologiques performants, fiables et conçus pour durer en évoluant dans le temps.

  • Particuliers
  • Commerces
  • Bureaux
  • Chantiers
  • Industries
  • Collectivités
AdobeStock_54380665_compr-1024x651

Sécurisez vos biens et votre domicile

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un appartement ou d’une maison individuelle ? Vous gérez un bien ? SB Services propose des solutions parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins. Qu’il s’agisse de systèmes anti-intrusion, de vidéosurveillance connectée à votre smartphone ou à un système de surveillance central ou encore d’équipements pour personnes à mobilité réduite, nos experts vous accompagnent de la conception à la mise en œuvre de vos installations.

AdobeStock_80854032_c-1024x682

L’expertise de SB Services dans l’installation et la maintenance de systèmes de sécurité pour les boutiques et les supermarchés assure une protection efficace à votre commerce. Après avoir défini ensemble le périmètre d’intervention, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de l’exploitation de vos installations, notamment avec un service de veille prêt à intervenir 24h/24 en cas de situations exceptionnelles.

AdobeStock_81387066_c-1024x614

Vous assurez la gérance de bureaux individuels, d’espaces communs ou de locaux techniques ? Vous occupez vos propres locaux ou louez une surface de travail dans un centre d’affaires ? SB Services vous offre son expertise pour concevoir et mettre en place des solutions de sécurité esthétiquement et techniquement adaptées à votre secteur d’activité et à ses spécificités.

AdobeStock_59265048_compr-1024x684

Améliorez la sécurité de vos employés et de vos sous-traitants. Notre expérience du terrain nous permet de vous proposer des équipements mobiles parfaitement adaptés à l’activité d’un chantier (contrôle des accès, gestion des accréditations, interventions et levées de doute, alarmes, vidéosurveillance). Les experts de SB Services vous accompagnent de la conception à l’installation de votre projet, tout en assurant un service de veille 24h/24.

AdobeStock_81506241_c-1024x683

Vous gérez une ou plusieurs infrastructures industrielles ? Grâce à son expertise, SB Services couvre des domaines variés: contrôle des accès, alarmes techniques, systèmes anti-intrusion, anti-effraction et vidéosurveillance. En gestion autonome ou déléguée, nos experts conçoivent votre environnement de sécurité, conseillent vos collaborateurs, entretiennent vos équipements et interviennent 24h/24 en cas d’incident.

Aerial view of Ouchy waterfront in  Lausanne, Switzerland

Sécurisez les espaces publics

Des systèmes d’alarme à la vidéosurveillance, SB Services propose des solutions innovantes parfaitement adaptées aux spécificités de chaque environnement. Nos experts répondent aux exigences des collectivités qui souhaitent améliorer la qualité de vie et la sécurité de leurs habitants en optant pour des équipements technologiques performants, fiables et conçus pour durer en évoluant dans le temps.

Choisissez la meilleure tarification pour votre besoin

Obtenez en une seule opération tous les produits et services correspondant à votre besoin particulier. Chacune de nos offres est personnalisable grâce à un grand choix d’options.

ACHAT

Nous fournissons des services d’installation que vous pouvez payer directement. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour commencer votre projet !

LOCATION

Nous proposons certains systèmes en location qui s’adaptent à vos besoins afin que vous ne manquiez pas une occasion.

Une équipe de professionnels au service de votre sécurité

La garantie d’un niveau de sécurité élevé fait partie de l’engagement sérieux et durable que nous prenons envers notre clientèle. Pour fixer le cadre de cette mission, notre équipe s’investit pleinement dans votre projet, à chacune de ses étapes. Ensemble, nous faisons en sorte qu’à aucun moment votre sécurité ne représente pour vous un problème, même en cas d’urgence. 

team-of-young-designers-team-in-a-meeting-2021-04-02-23-25-46-utc@2x

Comme nos clients, profitez de nos 30 ans d’expérience

À ce jour, plus de 2’500 clients soucieux de leur sécurité nous ont accordé leur confiance. Pourquoi pas vous ?